Chhattisgarh State Power Generation Company Limited

Home | Site Map


Board of Directors
  Name Designation   Contact No.
  Shivraj Singh Chairman   Office   0771-2574000  
  IAS (Retd)     Fax No.   0771-4028882  
        VoIP No.   102  
        PLCC No.   062-31  
        Mail ID  

  O.C Kapila Managing Director, CSPGCL (In-Charge)   Office   0771-2574400  
        Fax No.   0771-2262741  
        Centrex No.   4400  
        VoIP No.   122  
        PLCC No.   062-33  
        Mail ID  

  Amitabh Jain Principal Secretary (Energy)   Office   0771-2510950  
  IAS Energy Department   Fax No.   0771-2221204  
    CG Govt.,   Mail ID  
    Director, CSPGCL          

  Ankit Anand Director, CSPGCL   Office   0771-2574200  
  IAS     Fax No.   0771-4066566  
        Centrex No.   4200  
        VoIP No.   142  
        PLCC No.   062-32  
        Mail ID  


 Site developed and maintained by EITC,  Dagania, Raipur (C.G.)
Disclaimer Copyright 2008. All Rights reserved.