Chhattisgarh State Power Holding Company Limited
Board of Directors
  Name Designation   Contact No.
  Shivraj Singh Chairman   Office   0771-2574000  
  IAS (Retd)     Fax No.   0771-4028882  
        VoIP No.   102  
        PLCC No.   062-31  
        Mail ID  

  Ankit Anand Managing Director, CSPHCL   Office   0771-2574200  
  IAS     Fax No.   0771-4066566  
        Centrex No.   4200  
        VoIP No.   142  
        PLCC No.   062-32  
        Mail ID  

  Amitabh Jain Principal Secretary (Energy)   Office   0771-2510950  
  IAS Energy Department   Fax No.   0771-2221204  
    CG Govt.,   Mail ID  
    Director, CSPHCL          

  Ajay Dubey Director, CSPHCL   Office   0771-2574300 4066926
        Fax No.   0771-4066931  
        Centrex No.   2574300  


Site developed and maintained by EITC, Dagania, Raipur (C.G.)
Disclaimer Copyright 2008. All Rights reserved.